Öffnungszeiten

Mo, Di u. Do 8.30 - 16.00 Uhr
Mi u. Fr 8.30 - 12.30 Uhr

Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführung
Martin Völz

Sekretariat
Tel. 05523/945012
info@stwbadsachsa.de

Kundenberatung/Abrechnung
Andrea Stark, Tel. 05523/945018
astark@stwbadsachsa.de

Vertrieb/Controlling/Kundenservice
Benjamin Geisler, Tel. 05523/945016
bgeisler@stwbadsachsa.de

Materialwirtschaft/Einkauf
Oliver Klembt, Tel. 05523/945014
oklembt@stwbadsachsa.de

Buchhaltung
Katrin Ernst, Tel. 05523/945013
kernst@stwbadsachsa.de

Personal
Ulrike Gauthier, Tel. 05523/945034
ugauthier@stwbadsachsa.de

Technische Abteilung
Technischer Leiter:
Stefan Joedicke, Tel. 05523/945020
sjoedicke@stwbadsachsa.de

Volkmar Siegel, Tel. 05523/945021
vsiegel@stwbadsachsa.de 

Netzwirtschaft/Regulierung
Ronny Freund, Tel. 05523/945035
rfreund@stwbadsachsa.de

© Stadtwerke Bad Sachsa GmbH 2010 | Telefon: 0 55 23 / 94 50-0 | E-Mail: info@stwbadsachsa.de | Seite drucken